Setting Up Shop – Another Prospect

Found this the other day on findaproperty.com;

Its a little garage in Angel, located in a gated courtyard just a short walk from Angel tube station.

It’s an interesting little site but I’m not sure if the enitre thing is for sale or just the centre garage. Obviously I’d only be interested if it was the former, to develop it into something not unlike this project by Edwards Moore as seen on Dezeen;

I’ve contacted the agents to get a clearer picture of what’s on offer. If i hear back anything interesting, I’ll update it on here for the record.

UPDATE:

I heard back from Foxtons who are managing the sale – it transpires that only the centre garage is for sale, meaing the property would be far too small for conversion. So, I’ll keep looking.

K.

Comments
One Response to “Setting Up Shop – Another Prospect”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Saw this in the paper last week – had to laugh! It reminds me of my last post… […]



Leave a Reply

