Tuskar House Mews

In August I submitted a planning application for my first private commission, the conversion of an office development on John’s Gate Street, Wexford. We are awaiting the result of the submission but I thought I’d share the set of drawings I produced for it on here for you to see. My role included surveying the existing building, developing a design to convert the interior, drafting the plans and sections, and submitting the accompanying documentation for the planning application.

For the record, I am always available for and actively seeking similar appointments, and if you’re considering a conversion, extension or renovation to your property, or have another project that requires a competent architectural designer and draughtsman, I’ll be happy to meet with you and discuss your project with you, and of course my first meeting and assessment will be free of charge.

Leave a Reply

